Björn Axéns huvudkontor



Birger Jarlsgatan 124
114 20 Stockholm
08-545 27 350
info@bjornaxen.se


Kontaktpersoner

General Manager:

Johan Hellström johan.hellstrom@bjornaxen.se

CEO:

Daniel Karlsson daniel.karlsson@bjornaxen.se

Creative Director :

Peter Hägelstam peter.hagelstam@bjornaxen.se 



MARKNAD

Marketing Manager:

Anna Berndt anna.berndt@bjornaxen.se 

Content Producer:

Emma Hallberg emma.hallberg@bjornaxen.se

Marketing Project Leader:

Anna Källsen Samuelsson anna.kallsen@bjornaxen.se



PRODUKT & SÄLJ

Product Manager:

Lisa Bontin lisa.bontin@bjornaxen.se 

Product Assistant:

Karin Fallgren karin.fallgren@bjornaxen.se

Sales Manager:

Niklas Karlsson niklas.karlsson@bjornaxen.se

Junior KAM/Säljassistent:

Siri Wickman siri.wickman@bjornaxen.se

Senior Retail Ambassador:

Lina Ressner lina.ressner@bjornaxen.se


EKONOMI/LOGISTIK

CFO:

Johan Asperyd johan.asperyd@bjornaxen.se 

Ekonomiassistent:

Marja Lassila Perona marja.lassila@bjornaxen.se

Controller:

Nathalie Eriksson nathalie.eriksson@bjornaxen.se (föräldraledig)

Controller:

Elina Magnusson elina.magnusson@bjornaxen.se

Supply Chain Manager:

Veronica Hammar veronica.hammar@bjornaxen.se


ACADEMY

Program Manager:

Petra Lundin petra.lundin@bjornaxen.se

Utbildningsansvarig:

Jessica Jarmteg jessica.jarmteg@bjornaxen.se

Utbildningskoordinator

Hana Jamatipour   hana.jamatipour@bjornaxen.se




PRESS

Presskontakt:

Anna Sandell   anna.sandell@partprojects.se

Part Projects

Konstakademien Jakobsgatan 27c

111 52 Stockholm

Mob: 073 546 62 44

www.partprojects.se



Hitta till oss:


Visa karta

Närmsta T-banestation:

Tekniska Högskolan